RSS Feed

Bonjour! (Ok, I used up all my French now…)

Hello, you wonderful lot! I am Amy English and this is my professional blog! Included there are videos of my acting and singing experiences. I’ve known for about 10 years now that I seriously wanted to be a performer, although if you’d asked me as a 5 year old what I wanted to be when I was ‘grown up’ I would have told you a pop star everytime (and then probably sang at you until I was bored). Anyway, I intend to update this blog regularly and let you all know what I am up to.

Stay Beautiful (failing that, stay hilarious!)

Amy

About Amy Victoria English

Hello, I'm Amy, I'm a 20 year old Actress and Singer from Rochester, Kent, although I am currently based in Middlesborough. I have been in several stage productions at school, and due to the nature of my course at university I also have had experience in live television broadcast, radio drama and stand up comedy. I have been singing for 8 years (I had lessons for 4 of these) I am an alto-soprano and prefer singing acoustic music or musical theatre. I am always looking for work.

Leave a Reply

