RSS Feed

Lines, Lines, Lines (either that or I’m looking through a blind again…)

Hello beautiful people!

Hope you’ve all been keeping well. I am seeing lines everywhere and boy howdy do I have to learn them. (I’m apparently Texan or something now) I’m learning monologues for my showreel, which will be with you guys by next month, when Im in beautiful Medway (yeah right…). I have really been missing home of late, January seems like so long ago!

As well as learning lines I seriously need to get a wiggle on writing some for my Creating Performance piece. I have some interesting ideas surrounding a trolley and possibly a kebab shop. So keep watching this space for more updates.

Keep on Trucking (failing that keep on walking)

University has given me a great insight into this piece. Heres an example.

About Amy Victoria English

Hello, I'm Amy, I'm a 20 year old Actress and Singer from Rochester, Kent, although I am currently based in Middlesborough. I have been in several stage productions at school, and due to the nature of my course at university I also have had experience in live television broadcast, radio drama and stand up comedy. I have been singing for 8 years (I had lessons for 4 of these) I am an alto-soprano and prefer singing acoustic music or musical theatre. I am always looking for work.

Leave a Reply

