RSS Feed

A’wight mayte! (In other words hello mate hehe)

Hello you beautiful lot,

Sorry I havent posted in a while, but I have updated my site for your viewing pleasure, I have put up some of my head shots that the magnificent Ian Robinson kindly shot for me. I have been a busy little bee recently, coming back home for a week so I can relax a bit and see my family and friends that I have missed so much. Next week I will be recording some new tracks to (hopefully) please your ears. 

Stay sweet people (failing that, be sour, it makes brilliant stand up :P) 

Image

About Amy Victoria English

Hello, I'm Amy, I'm a 20 year old Actress and Singer from Rochester, Kent, although I am currently based in Middlesborough. I have been in several stage productions at school, and due to the nature of my course at university I also have had experience in live television broadcast, radio drama and stand up comedy. I have been singing for 8 years (I had lessons for 4 of these) I am an alto-soprano and prefer singing acoustic music or musical theatre. I am always looking for work.

Leave a Reply

